## October 15, 2019

Urban Stormwater V	Norkgroup Membership	
Affiliation	Primary	Alternate
Delaware	Randy Greer, DNREC/SSP	Gordon Woodrow, DNREC/SWDS Elaine Webb, DNREC/SSP
District of Columbia	Julienne Bautista, DOEE	Cecilia Lane, DOEE
Maryland	Christina Lyerly, MDE	Jeff White, MDE
New York	Carol Lamb-Lafay, NYSDEC	Dave Gasper, NYSDEC
Pennsylvania	Lee Murphy, PA DEP	Jamie Eberl, PA DEP
Virginia	Allan Brockenbrough, VA DEQ	Ruth Minich-Hobson, VA DEQ
West Virginia	Alana Hartman, WV DEP	Chad Thompson, WV DEP
СВС	Mark Hoffman, CBC	Adrienne Kotula, CBC
EPA	Liz Ottinger, EPA	?
Bay Program		
CSN		
Local Government Implementers	Primary	Alternate
Local Government (VA)	<ul> <li>Heather Ambrose, Fairfax County</li> <li>KC Filippino, Hampton Roads Planning District Commission</li> </ul>	Jesse Maines, City of Alexandria
Local Government (MD)	Heather Gewandter, City of Rockville	Steven Shofar, Montgomery County
Local Government (PA)	Felicia Dell, York County     Planning Commission	Ruth Hocker, City of Lancaster
At-Large Members		L
At-Large Members	<ul> <li>Ted Brown, Biohabitats, Baltimore, MD</li> <li>Ginny Snead, A. Morton Thomas and Associates</li> <li>Chris Swanson, Virginia Department of Transportation, Richmond VA</li> </ul>	