## LUWG At-Large Member Nominees

- 1. KC Filippino, Hampton Roads Planning District Commission (HRPDC)
- 2. Karl Berger, Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments (MWCOG)
- 3. Lee Epstien, Chesapeake Bay Foundation (CBF)
- 4. Norm Goulet, Northern Virginia Regional Commission (NVRC)
- 5. Mark Symborski, Montgomery County Planning (MCPD)
- 6. **Rex Robichaux,** Virginia Department of Environmental Quality (VA DEQ)